Bürgermeister / Gemeinderäte


Bürgermeister

Franz Haberl

Erster Bürgermeister
Haberl Franz

Hauptstr. 13
93482 Pemfling
Tel.: 09971/8561-15
franz.haberl@pemfling.de

 
Hausladen

Zweiter Bürgermeister
Hausladen Sebastian

Grafenkirchen, Jakobstr. 10
93482 Pemfling
Tel.: 0172/8678285
info@wirts-wast.de

 

Gemeinderäte

x

Alt Wolfgang
Pitzling, Gassenacker 8
93482 Pemfling
09971/994287
alt.wolfgang@t-online.de

 
Babl

Babl Robert
Elsing 5a
93482 Pemfling
Tel.: 0175/6680191
robertbabl@gmx.de

 
Bauer Michael

Bauer Michael
Grafenkirchen, Rosenweg 5
93482 Pemfling
Tel.: 09975/904563
michbauer80@web.de

 
x

Gruber Johann
Pitzling, Auer Str. 10
93482 Pemfling
Tel.: 09971/9296
johann.g@gmx.de

 
x

Hausladen Georg
Großbergerdorf, Silberberg 28
93482 Pemfling
Tel.: 09971/20348
hausladengeorg@gmail.com

 
Holzfurtner Silvia

Holzfurtner Silvia
Kreuth 13
93482 Pemfling
Tel.: 09971/40567
silvia-holzfurtner@gmx.de

 

Plötz Ludwig
Hauptstr. 4
93482 Pemfling
Tel.: 0170/2149848
ploetzludwig@web.de

 

Ruhland Helmut
Grafenkirchen, Rosenweg 6
93482 Pemfling
h-ruhland@t-online.de

 
Ruhland Ingrid

Ruhland Ingrid
Zeilweg 5
93482 Pemfling
Tel.: 09971/40398 o. 0160/5959080
ingrid.ruhland@t-online.de

 

Speigl Ludwig

 
Steinmann Winfried

Steinmann Winfried
Kager 162
93482 Pemfling
Tel.: 09466/266
w-steinmann@t-online.de

 
Traurig

Traurig Reinhold
Wiesenweg 7
93482 Pemfling
09971/79462
traurig71@web.de

 

Weiß Benedikt, Dr. med.

 

Gemeinde Pemfling
Hauptstr. 13
93482 Pemfling
Impressum

Tel.: 09971/8561-0
Fax: 09971/8561-20
E-mail: poststelle@pemfling.de

Landkreis Cham